Contatti

I nostri contatti sono i seguenti

BEJO ITALIA S.R.L. CON UNICO SOCIO

Via Cervara Vecchia n.13
48015 Pisignano di Cervia (RA)

Tel. 0544-959011
Fax 0544-959045

SERVIZIO TECNICO 

AREA ITALIA

DELLA PASQUA MASSIMO

Mappa Italia - Rete Commerciale.jpg

Cazzaro - Foto Contatti.jpg

1 | EDOARDO CAZZARO

Cell. 335/1009599
e.cazzaro@bejoitalia.it

Doria - Foto Contatti.jpg

2 | DORIA EMANUELE

Cell. 340/0068744 
e.doria@bejoitalia.it

Lanciotti - Foto Contatti.jpg

3 | LANCIOTTI ROBERTO

Cell. 335/7055544
r.lanciotti@bejoitalia.it

Lai - Sales Representative Sardegna

4 | LAI FRANCESCO 

Cell. 340/5435445
f.lai@bejoitalia.it

 

Palagri - Foto Contatti.jpg

5 | PALAGRI PIERLUIGI

Cell. 331/1837493
p.palagri@bejoitalia.it

Benevento - Foto Contatti.jpg

6 | BENEVENTO RAFFAELE

Cell. 339/3697930
r.benevento@bejoitalia.it

Benvenuti - Foto Contatti.jpg

7 | BENVENUTI DOMENICO

Cell. 335/6693030
d.benvenuti@bejoitalia.it

Carpinteri - Foto Contatti.jpg

8 | CARPINTERI GIUSEPPE

Cell. 338/1563375
Cell. 320/3786964
g.carpinteri@bejoitalia.it