Contatti

I nostri contatti sono i seguenti

BEJO ITALIA S.R.L. CON UNICO SOCIO

Via Cervara Vecchia n.13
48015 Pisignano di Cervia (RA)

Tel. 0544-959011
Fax 0544-959045

SERVIZIO TECNICO 

AREA ITALIA

DELLA PASQUA MASSIMO

mappa italia

Edoardo Cazzaro

1 | EDOARDO CAZZARO

Cell. 335/1009599
e.cazzaro@bejoitalia.it

Emanuele Doria

2 | DORIA EMANUELE

Cell. 340/0068744 
e.doria@bejoitalia.it

Alessandro Ortenzi

3 | ALESSANDRO ORTENZI

Cell. 360/1010220
a.ortenzi@bejoitalia.it

Lai - Sales Representative Sardegna

4 | LAI FRANCESCO 

Cell. 342/1355126
f.lai@bejoitalia.it

 

Riccardo Ungarelli

5 | UNGARELLI RICCARDO

Cell. 331/1837493
r.ungarelli@bejoitalia.it

Raffaele Benevento

6 | BENEVENTO RAFFAELE

Cell. 339/3697930
r.benevento@bejoitalia.it

Domenico Benvenuti

7 | BENVENUTI DOMENICO

Cell. 347/0639700
d.benvenuti@bejoitalia.it

Giuseppe Carpinteri

8 | CARPINTERI GIUSEPPE

Cell. 349/1275703
Cell. 338/1563375
g.carpinteri@bejoitalia.it